Visit Our School (Schedule a tour)2018-11-12T17:14:45+00:00

1435 S. 92nd Street West Allis, WI 53214

(414) 476-0751 Fax: (414) 259-9285

Schedule a Tour

We would love to show off our school,
teachers and staff.

Call Us
Inquire by email

Mary Queen of Saints

Catholic Academy

        Faculty/Staff 2018-2019

 

Mr. Michael Derrick, Principal derrickm@mqscateacher.org

Mrs. Cheryl Flood, Office Manager floodc@mqscateacher.org

Mrs. Marie McCutchin, Administrative Assistant mccutchinm@mqscateacher.org

Mrs. Kathleen Dagenhardt, Business Manager dagenhardtk@mqscateacher.org

Mr. David Pangallo, Student Counselor dpangallo@strafael.org

Ms. Colleen Schwarz, 3K Teacher schwarzc@mqscateacher.org

Miss Colleen Pluskota, Educational Assistant/Camp pluskotac@mqscateacher.org  

Mrs. Terri Seitz, 4K Teacher seitzt@mqscateacher.org

Mrs. Ann Preis, 4K Teacher preisa@mqscateacher.org

Mrs. Patty Springer, 5K Master Teacher springerp@mqscateacher.org

Ms. Emily Zeman, 5K Resident Teacher zemane@mqscateacher.org

Mrs. Natalia Bednarski, Educational Assistant bednarskib@mqscateacher.org

Mrs. Chelley Siegfried, Educational Assistant siegfriedc@mqscateacher.org

Ms. Samantha Carter, Camp Director carters@mqscateacher.org

Mrs. Lisa Bell, 1st Grade Teacher bell@mqscateacher.org

Mrs. Rachel Jensen, 2nd Grade Teacher jensenr@mqscateacher.org

Ms Kathryn Steinhaus, 3rd Grade Teacher steinhausk@mqscateacher.org

Ms. Jackie Russo, 4th Grade Teacher russoj@mqscateacher.org

Mrs. Cathy Suvaka, 5th Grade Teacher suvakac@mqscateacher.org

Ms. Katie Baker, 6th Grade Teacher bakerk@mqscateacher.org

Mrs. Lora Siehr , 7th Grade Teacher siehrl@mqscateacher.org

Ms Jessica Barrera, 8th Grade Teacher barreraj@mqscateacher.org

Mrs. Jennifer Granneman, Resource Teacher    grannemanj@mqscateacher.org

Mrs. Lori Pawlak, Music Teacher pawlak@mqscateacher.org

Ms.  Mary Kate Costello, Art Teacher costelloc@mqscateacher.org

Mr. Larry Kartz, Physical Education/Master Teacher kartzl@mqscateacher.org

Mrs. Dawn Kulas, Food Service Manager kulasd@mqscateacher.org